Add Rich's RSS FeedFollow Rich on Facebook
Expanding the Presence

A great demonstration of our inner strength is when we can calmly speak the truth during a moment of personal adversity.

Recent and Past Testimonials

Renne H. (April 2017) Hi Rich. Recently, I attended a second Mediumship Gallery of yours and I am just amazed :). The first one I attended confirmed an intuitive hit by me. On the actual night of the first Mediumship Gallery my mind started to doubt and question “why” was I going. So, I pulled a card from a Spiritual Healing deck of cards that I had and received a “Father healing” message from the card I chose. So, I went to your Gallery without any expectations. Probably five minutes into the gallery both the spirit of my father and my brother came thru to you. Their messages just showered me with love and they shared that they are happy :). Their insight and messages were very healing to me :). Although I’m so very deeply grateful that I did receive a reading, I would also like to mention that your actual words are only a part of the experience I had. Your powerful loving energy during your galleries is really an experience all in itself. I can feel your positive and loving energy before your gallery begins and for the rest of the night afterwards. I truly feel like I’m in an “altered” state”. I also received insight and guidance from the readings you did for everyone else. Prior to your recent Gallery, I set the intention to hear from any spirit that would offer me personal guidance. Well, to my huge surprise my spirit guide (an American Indian Chief) communicated with you right away!! My Mother always made us aware of our Native American heritage when we were growing up but my brother and I always questioned what she said. When I moved to another state in my early twenties I started having powerful dreams and visions of a Native American chief. In these visions, I asked him his name and I received the name “Red Cloud”. Being skeptical, I googled his name and almost fainted when I saw a picture of him. Almost immediately after your Gallery started, to my surprise, boom there he was. All the guidance I received from him resonated with me. Later in the Gallery, the spirit of my brother also came back and brought the spirit of a friend of mine who recently passed. Rich, please accept my most sincere heartfelt gratitude to you, for all that you share, for your inspiration and having the courage to share your gifts with everyone. Also, a huge thanks to your lovely wife who puts everyone at ease and documents it all!! No easy task!
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Denise M. (March 2017) Hi Rich, I wanted to express my appreciation for providing a session for my sister, Dorothy. After the reading, she told me things that you told her that no one else knew except her. You repeated word for word things my mom had said to her that no one else knew. Once she knew that the spirits of my parents were happy together, she was at peace. I also believe your spiritual energy makes people feel better. Thank you.
(Private Spirit Mediumship Session)

Ashley M. (March 2017) My best friend and I attended one for your Mediumship Galleries a couple months ago, it has truly changed my life. Your gift has given me a calm and peace I have never had before. My late father came through and I look at life completely different after having gone to your Gallery. I cannot wait to come to another one. Thank you, you have no idea how grateful I am.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

V. K. (February 2017) Hi Rich, I just wanted to let you know that in less than a year of seeing you for the first time in March 2016 I have been transformed by your messages of love and faith. Your direct message of “speak your truth” while referring to my rocky marriage helped me to empower myself and speak up. I took it a little further and have been sharing my wisdom with other family and friends. I’m attracting a lot of great new friends and my family is slowing changing to my new set of beliefs of what is important to me. After abruptly stopping to work in June 2015 (I was a psychologist) due to a life threatening incident I have been adjusting to my new role of a stay at home mom of three children. Actually, another psychologist told me about you. He said that he had never spoke to you but his lawyer friends have had great things to say about you … great recommendation!!! My husband and I came to see you this past weekend in Bordentown. Let’s just say that is a true miracle because my husband a year ago would never have gone with me nor would I ask him knowing that the answer would be no. Just this morning he went for a walk (never does that) and seemed very relaxed. He never told me how he felt about seeing you, but the fact that I heard him telling our neighbor about coming see you and just this evening during dinner he told his parents and siblings about messages from family speaks volumes! I know that they must think that I am nuts but now their only son has lost it too’:-) I just wanted to say a BIG “THANK YOU”.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Kelly S. (January 2017) Hi Rich. I just wanted to Thank You for the reading for my husband and my friends. You have no idea how much my husbands reading helped him. He really needed to hear that the people he loves are well! You gave him the closer he needed and I am forever grateful! You are amazing and I am glad you shared your special gift with us.
(Private Home Mediumship Gallery)

Valentia D. (December 2016) Being a type A, over achiever person, who has conducted high stakes business in Corporate America and Internationally for over 3 decades and being a believer in the scientific method, I was highly skeptical to put it mildly. However, as I do believe, as well, in God & a universe greater than ourselves, I chose to investigate this spiritual journey as I have been at a cross roads in several ways. Even though highly skeptical, there was so much detail that no one else on the planet could have known, I became a believer as a result of my first reading with Rich. The pain, guilt, and internal struggle over multiple tragedies that I had been harboring for years was lifted in 2 hours such that I had never felt more peace despite trying varying organized religions and other means to understand the truth. Moreover, during the past several months, I have attended varying spiritual group sessions hosted by Rich and as a result have met a wide variety of people from all walks of life. Most of Rich’s spiritual events that I have so far attended are attended largely by first-timers, and I have witnessed many others have the same jaw dropping experience as I had. Rich does not ever try to make any of the higher wisdom or knowledge he receives “fit” the moment nor does he try to convince you he is “right”. Instead, Rich simply speaks the “truth”. Only after Rich shares the truthful insights and knowledge does he seek any feedback. This lends credence to his amazing gift which, he openly admits he is still learning to grow on his own Now, after many months of attending individual sessions and group spiritual events hosted by Rich, I have witnessed so much overwhelming specific evidence across such a broad cross section of different people, that it is impossible for me to not believe. The paradox is that the more you honestly open yourself up to what Rich speaks about the more you become aware of a real life path that will bring you true love and peace. Rich often speaks about surrendering sole ownership and control over our life. Especially for someone like me who has been in control and planning since childhood, overcoming obstacles, and achieving, to now not have a plan, not know what to even plan, not know what the next step is or when the next step or even general direction will be known, is the most frightening experience ever. As my well laid out plans unfolded with corporate and financial accomplishments, it is a stark and very scary reality to admit that decades of success as measured by our social and worldly standards hasn’t really resulted in personal happiness, love or peace. To be open to even becoming aware of the truth takes a lot of courage as you may well learn things about yourself that you don’t like. Listening to the unique wisdom that Rich openly shares during his events has lifted huge weights of former pain, guilt, and internal struggles from my life. This real change has given me the strength and courage to face and be open to learning what Rich refers to as universal truth. Listening to Rich’s spiritual perspective allowed me to recognize a different life path that will bring me the peace and meaning that I have been yearning for so long. It is so scary to not fall back to the familiar, but I know if I do, I still won’t be happy or at peace with more of the same. Rich does not pretend to have all of the answers, and he consistently verbalizes that he is learning and is self-taught, he is a refreshing change from others who claim to be the authority appointed to judge. To the skeptics, I understand completely as I considered myself to be a staunch skeptic with a sound intellect and a lengthy list of worldly accomplishments. However, try sitting in Rich’s presence as he explains a more universal and spiritual perspective about the life you are experiencing and challenge his wisdom as I did. I will say that the more you are open to hearing, learning and understanding the truth about yourself on a completely different level, as painful and frightening as that may be, the peace you will gain as you venture into the unknown will be greater than reverting to hiding in past patterns or reverting to past choices. I’ve never really enjoyed my planned journey towards climbing the corporate ladder that lead to social recognition and success. While I wish I had had the spiritual maturity to have learned this decades earlier, I am grateful that I am beginning to learn this now as an entirely new dimension of my life is opening up such that I have hope that I may actually begin to “live” and not merely exist to meet the current standards of our society. I am sincerely grateful to have met Rich and consider him a true blessing to my life.
(Private Spirit Mediumship Session)

Sandra P. (November 2016) Hi Richard, I just wanted to thank you for the best reading that I have ever had.
God Bless.
(Private Spirit Mediumship Session)

Jillian N. (October 2016) Hi there Rich, I just wanted to say thank you once again for offering me such a wonderful session. I just know what I experienced with you has truly changed the way I will be able to live the rest of my life. I am positive everyone you have worked with has told you this. I was going to live the rest of my life filled with questions I would never get the answer to or be able to let go. My brother was the only one who would ever be able to give me those answers and you helped him do that. People say, “It’s only been a few months, you’ll get past this,” but I felt myself becoming bitter and had no idea how to escape it. I am a naturally positive and optimistic person. I actually used to wonder if it was normal for someone to be able to see so much good and be happy as often as I was. That all ended in April. In just the amount of time we spent together, through your work, I was able to get that back. I feel like myself again. When I walk to work, I can feel the peace wrapped around me. It’s a new form of happiness you can only feel after something like this. Somehow, I feel closer now to my brother than I was ever able to be during his life. I can begin to let things go now. Like I said, you’ve probably heard this countless times by now but you deserve to be told it again and again. If having an impact on the world around you is our goal in life, you have certainly accomplished it. Thank you so much.
(Private Spirit Mediumship Session)

Brenda P. (September 2016) Hi Rich, A few months ago I came to you with my boyfriend for a reading. You told me that I would find a job in real estate and you described what the building looked like that I’d be working in. You said I’d get my license and be very successful at selling real estate. You also said we’d find a home right around the corner from my job. I just wanted to update you and let you know that about a month after my reading with you I was called by a real estate company for a receptionist job. The building is exactly as you described. They want me to get my license so I can handle rentals and also sell homes. We were looking for a rental and found one just around the corner from my office. However, someone snatched it up before we could lock it down. Now, we’re looking to purchase instead of rent. Your insight always amazes me! You also connected Mike with his father who crossed over about 25 years ago. He was really moved by his experience with you as you discussed things that only he and his father would know.
(Private Spirit Mediumship Session)

Sue T. (August 2016) Hi Rich. Last night was a truly amazing experience. I walked into your Mediumship Gallery a skeptic and walked out truly amazed. Thank you Rich! The messages that came to me will make an enormous difference to a family member who desperately needs to hear them.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Kim W. (July 2016) Dear Rich. I got to meet you recently at one of your Mediumship Galleries but I originally was hoping you would avoid me as I just wanted to observe. I was a bit of a skeptic cause there is so much information out there on the internet that you can look up about people. That being said I was so blown away by the accuracy of your reading that it was so hard not to believe it to be true. I also sensed your spirit is a good one and your intentions to help are good. Peace of God and spirit be with you always. Thanks for the love and gift you share.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Linda B. (June 2016) Hi Rich, I was at one of your Mediumship Galleries a few weeks ago. I was fortunate enough that you connected with the spirit of my son. I want to THANK YOU so very much. I had seen you over a year ago and the things you said each time were things that I knew were from my son. I look forward to seeing you again.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Laura P. (May 2016) Hi Rich, You have changed my life and have helped my family so much. I am so blessed you crossed my path! I am Thankful and filled with gratitude.
(Private Spirit Mediumship Session)

Cindy W. (April 2016) I just attended one of Rich’s events at the Best Western Inn. I would like to know when he will be back their again and would like to purchase 4 – 5 tickets. I feel that Rich is one of the best Mediums I have ever seen.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Stacy M. (March 2016) Hi Rich, I just wanted to say Thank You! Our time spent with you tonight was such a comfort on so many levels and an awakening on others! You truly are a blessing!
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Donna H. (February 2016) Hi Rich. You are amazing and have given us such peace! You have such a wonderful gift. After I come back from your galleries, I have this wonderful feeling that I just can’t explain. It’s such a happy feeling knowing that our loved ones are okay and they are watching over us.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Main Street Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn (January 2016) Rich, you always succeed in blowing the room away! You are such a gift to us at Main Street Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn! Your huge heart along with the warmth & goodness you exude is why these events we do together are so well attended. Thanks for all you do and for the peace you give to so many. We love you!
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Lois K. (December 2015) Hi Rich, You have helped me tremendously with your reading a few days ago. It was so intense that all my questions have been answered! It was unbelievable how you knew things that have been bothering me ever since my husband died. I couldn’t believe how his spirit came to you without you ever knowing anything about me, even my first name. I am so grateful to you for healing my heart and I am now at peace knowing that my husband is happy and he is enjoying the spiritual side of life which he so believed in. Also, hearing from the spirits of my parents that they are together and my mom stating how very happy she was with the message that I recently posted for her on FB on the day of her birthday. Richard you are truly gifted and I am so happy that I had that reading with you. You are amazing and I can’t thank you enough!!
(Private Spirit Mediumship Reading)

Lorraine M. (November 2015) Hi Rich, A friend of mine recommended you to me. After a 10 month wait, I had the pleasure of receiving a Mediumship reading from you. You blew me away! I do not consider myself skeptical by no means but if any skepticism existed it is now completely erased. It bought me great comfort when you were able to communicate with my mom who passed away many years ago. When you told me she gave you the name of Sherry and that March 12th was her birthday, I almost passed out. Her real name was Sheryl but we all called her Sherry and her birthday was on March 12th. You followed this with words that I have been wanting my mother to say for many years. You are incredible!! I was still affected by your reading several days later. Please continue to help people with your incredible gift! Thank you!
(Private Spirit Mediumship Reading)

Les E. (October 2015) Hi Rich, I was at a recent small Mediumship Gallery of yours. You were so on with the messages you gave me! I truly appreciate the gift you shared with me and my friend. I am grateful that our paths have crossed many times over the pass few years. Thank you and be well.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Theresa L. (September 2015) Dear Rich, I just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful experience me and my family had last night at your Mediumship Gallery. It really is quite moving! I’m not sure if you like feedback or not, but I just thought I’d share anyway. I am so happy that my father-in-law came through for my husband as well as his mother. Plus it was very meaningful that my mom was able to communicate with my daughter. It truly is a learning experience. Anyway, just wanted to let you know again how meaningful it was for us.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Rae P. (August 2015) I recently attended a Mediumship Gallery you gave in Mount Holly, New Jersey. I am still processing all the amazing messages I received from the spirits of my family along with all the connected emotions. I wanted you to know how much I enjoyed the whole experience! I also wanted you to know how accurate you were with the information you gave me. God Bless you and your gift!
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Rachel G. (July 2015) Hi Rich, I attended your session at the Yoga Inspired Studio in Pitman, New Jersey. You validated so many things I have been feeling and thinking. You also gave me insight on how to deal with some people in my life. I used that guidance later that day and feel bonds growing stronger in my life with my loved ones. I hope to continue these practices. I wish to say Thank You. You have been a positive influence in my life and I hope to learn more from you in the future. Sending you love and light.
(Public Spiritual Event)

Mary K. (June 2015) Hi Rich, I so enjoyed and benefited from your reading. I received such peace as never before. I cannot wait to see you again! This is the most rewarding effort I have been making in my life to understand and apply putting the spirit first. A little while ago, my neighbor came bouncing across the street to me while I was getting my mail to tell me about her wonderful experience with you, and my neighbor is typically very even keeled and doesn’t typically “bounce”. Even more recently, she had a question for me about another topic, but she brought you up again and said that she had seen you again at an event in a yoga place in South Jersey. Again, she had a great experience! She asked me if I had gone to see you from when she first mentioned you to me, and I said “Oh Yes”, and have gained much peace as never before due to you! Anyway, thought you’d like to know how much you are helping people like my neighbor and me. I am so thankful that you have been granted such a gift and have chosen to share it to help so many.
(Private Spirit Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Kathy M. (May 2015) Hi Rich. I participated in a small group session this past fall with you and I wanted you to know it was a life changing experience for me. Thank you!
(Home Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Barbara C. (April 2015) Thank you Rich for the heartwarming reading today. I wish we had more time! I have been waiting to hear from my Dad, and the wait was worth it. All of his messages had such deep meaning and validation for me. Today was truly a gift.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Kelly G. (March 2015) I attended a recent Mediumship Gallery of yours and I just wanted to take the time to say Thank You. I know that it’s your job however, after losing my grandfather, my mother and her siblings I have had a hard time coping with the loss. The messages that you were able to relay to us has touched us tremendously. We were so moved by your work and are very grateful for the experience we had.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Geri B. (March 2015) I had the pleasure of attending a recent workshop of yours ….. WoW!! Since it was my first time meeting you, I came with an open mind. Listening to you was wonderful and I enjoyed it so very much. Some of the information was new and some was just a validation to what I have come to practice. You shared from your heart and I must say…..I did have a few “a ha” moments….but it was so very beautiful and enlightening. Your sincerity made my heart smile.
(Public Spiritual Workshop)

Toni A. (February 2015) I truly enjoyed your recent Mediumship Gallery and the insight it gave me about what you do as well as the spiritual world. I would like to share an experiences that occurred to me after the gallery that I feel was truly beautiful. You connected me with the spirit of my father. During your connection my father spoke about a necklace that contained a locket with his picture in it. You also told me that my father said that he would be visiting me very, very soon. I have a necklace with a locket with a picture of my father engraved in it. Before the gallery, I have been unable to find the necklace for months. After the gallery, I was in my dorm room and a light I never use turned on and flickered. I went over to it and reached for something on the shelf above the light. When I did, I accidentally knocked over a sign. Behind the sign was an envelope and something told me to open it up. In that envelope was the necklace I have been searching for with the engraved picture of my father. I was truly in shock because I have searched high and low for this necklace, since I lost it. Spirits certainly do have a special way of communicating and I feel that the flickering light that helped me find that necklace was a sign from my dad. Thank you so much for all that you do and for making a real difference.
(Public Spirit Mediumship Gallery)

Abby B. (January 2015) I wanted to Thank you so very much for Sunday. It was more than a pleasure meeting you and Michelle. As I told you, I knew this was meant to be and I am so grateful to you for sharing your insight to our group. Hearing about your experiences and your journey has inspired me, my husband and others in our GRASP group. For me, seeing how your messages brought hope and solace to those from their loved ones was very emotional. This was the reason I wanted to do this and I am so thankful to you for being able to bring comfort to us who grieve. I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, keep spreading the love and faith to those whom you meet on your journey. Peace, love and blessings.
(Public Group Mediumship Gallery)

Ellen K. (January 2015) Thank you! Thank you for your truth, your love and your commitment to evolve and share your wisdom. You inspire me! Thank you for your time, patience and willingness to be so incredibly spiritually present and awake. I have been to several of your events and I am very humble to have been in your spiritual presence. I always leave in awe and share what I have experienced with others. You are a true blessing to the world.
(Public Spiritual Events)

Michele C. (December 2014) Dear Rich, Thank you for the amazing reading you gave me. I’ve been to many mediums before, but you’re by far the BEST! I sat back and took in everything you were saying with very little questioning on your part. I sat quietly and then I would tell you the things you hit upon and you just smiled and said, “Okay that makes sense!” I loved that I didn’t have to fill in all the missing pieces and didn’t give you any information to work off of! It was a very emotional reading for me especially with both my parents and my husband coming though! So much so, that this morning my co-worker asked me what was wrong with me! I told her I was just tired, but seriously I still was emotionally affected from the reading! That’s a good thing! I’m not normally that quiet, but I didn’t want to interrupt your messages! Thank you again! You have an amazing gift and should be very proud of the work you do and the people you help! Take care!
(Private Spirit Mediumship Session)

Kathy C. (November 2014) Good morning Rich, I attended the home group reading you did in Media, PA. I want to tell you how peaceful I felt with you in the room. My parents died eight months apart last year and I’ve been going through a difficult time without them. We’re a close family and losing them both in such a short time was extremely heartbreaking to all of us. It brought me peace and joy to know they came through together and are happy and still in love. Thank you for communicating with my parents and sharing their comforting words .. it meant a great deal to me. I’ll be calling to book another reading in the near future. Have a great day.
(Home Group Mediumship Gallery)

Rachael G. (November 2014) Hi Rich, I met you in June when you did a reading for my mother and I. This past Saturday, we attended your workshop! I just wanted to reach out to you and tell you how much I truly enjoyed it! The topics you discussed were applicable to things I am personally struggling with. I felt like the information you shared was so timely and helpful for me. I’ve already been incorporating your wisdom into my life and today I feel amazing! Thanks again for everything!
(Public Spiritual Event)

Pam B. (October 2014) Rich, I just want to say “Thank you” for bringing my son back to me tonight! You were the first “medium” that I have ever gone to that was capable of giving that gift to me!
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Lisa P. (September 2014) Hi Rich. Thank you so much for the coaching session the other night. I am still trying to absorb that fact that you helped me connect with two people who are on the other side. I never did that before! Your session gave me more confidence to have faith in what I already believe to be true. Thank so much for all your wisdom! I would like to continue to grow my spirit and my abilities. I am really happy that our paths have crossed. Thank You!
(Private Mediumship Coaching Session)

Susan U. (August 2014) Astounding. … Since having a private session with you, my life is taking on a healing that I would have never thought possible!!! My life is changing in drastic positive ways! There are no words to thank you! I’m excited for anyone who is on their way to you!! Your gift is immeasurable!
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Guidance Session)

Peggy B. (July 2014) Good morning, Richard. I just wanted to send along my thanks for a very comforting session last night. Like I told you, you hit all the “marks” on my beloved grandson during our visit. It was as if you knew my grandson when he was alive!! I know the things you shared will be a great comfort to my grieving daughter. I hope it will finally be the answer to her being able to finally move forward. We will NEVER be able to forget that wonderful boy, but I would like to see her pain lessened. It’s also so ironic how my mom dominates my appointments. Your words from her and the love that you share from her definitely leave me feeling so good. I’m sure I ‘m like many others when I say our time flew by and I definitely would have loved to have turned back the clock as our appointment came to an end! LOL! Thanks again, Richard. You can be sure you’ll be seeing me again – there’s so much more to explore.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Guidance Session)

Patrick B. (June 2014) Rich, Thank you! After leaving your spiritually enriching session last night I felt lighter. There is now more clarity in me. First and foremost you are amazing! Your kindness, your energy, your intelligence and your spirit are truly something to experience. Above all those qualities you have a God given talent that you share so wonderfully. Our session last night helped me build on myself and the journey I am on. Your words are not only comforting but you convey them with hope and compassion. You are truly what God expects people to be like.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Guidance Session)

Shannon W. (May 2014) Hi Rich, My heart is gushing, literally, with gratitude. I truly appreciate you spending your time with me. I do believe the universe or angels puts people in our lives at the perfect moments for the most amazing experiences. I’m excited about the moments to come. My cup runneth over.
(Mediumship Coaching Session)

Bonnie M. (April 2014) Hi Rich, I wanted to tell you that my experience last night was truly amazing, I have never experienced anything like it. During our session you spoke about my sister’s tooth problem with bad bacteria under the gum line. I spoke with her today and she confirmed that she is still having problems from a prior root canal surgery. Thanks again so much for a wonderful experience, you are impacting people so positively with your work. I look forward to seeing you in June unless I see you somewhere else sooner.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Guidance Session)

Jeanne N. (March 2014) Dear Rich, Thank you for sharing your gift with me and my daughters tonight. Everything you said had a great impact on us all, especially me. The things that you communicated to me from my sister are so meaningful to me and in a way will change my life. I’m relieved that she is no longer burdened with illness and that she is by my side now like we used to be. I wanted to share how much this meant to me.
(Private Mediumship Session)

Edwina D. (February 2014) Dear Rich, I want you to know how much our meeting meant to me yesterday. There are so many memories of what transpired rolling about in my mind. Thank you so much for communicating with so many spirits who were important to me in life. I can not adequately express how much it means to someone my age who has lost so many close relationships. Please let me know when you have time for another reading. I am looking forward to attending your Mediumship Gallery on Sunday.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Liz S. (January 2014) Rich, I can’t tell you enough how deeply grateful I am to you for sharing your remarkable gift with me today. I am truly changed for the better. I would LOVE to meet with you again whenever you could fit me in. Please let me know. Today, you turned a skeptic into a believer. :-)
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Jackie R. (December 2013) Hi Rich, Thank you for giving me one of the greatest gifts of my life when my
mother came to me through you at Yoga Inspired Studio. It has already begun to change my outlook on life. I would like to schedule a private reading and purchase a gift certificate.
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Jackie C. (December 2013) Hello Rich. I would like to thank you for seeing me. It was a very moving experience for me. I was so happy that my father came through to guide me. Hopefully, I can clean up some of my medical issues based on the advise you gave me. Have a terrific day!
(Private Mediumship and Medical Intuition Session)

Nancy P. (November 2013) Hi Rich, I enjoyed my reading very much, I so believe in the here after. I am glad that I was referred to you by my friend who, I might add, was not a believer until he and his wife had a reading from you. I have passed your name to several people and know that they will just as satisfied as I am.
(Private Mediumship Session)

Elaine L. (October 2013) Hi Rich, I attended your event in Mt Holly tonight and was touched
and inspired by what you were able to convey to me. You opened my eyes to a whole new way of looking at life. Thank you for this wonderful experience. I am interested in a session for myself and my daughter and also in a small group session at my home. Thank you and may God bless you in all you do.
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Lisa P. (October 2013) Hi Rich, I recently attended your Spirit Mediumship Gallery in Plainsboro. I would like to Thank You for the wonderful connection I had with my father. It really has had an impact on me and I am truly grateful for the experience. Thank you!
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Terri M. (September 2013) Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! I am so grateful to both Rich and Christine for recording this presentation. It was wonderful to be able to listen to it living in my small city of Page, Arizona. Your words touched my spirit, motivated, inspired, and comforted me. You taught me so much. You also brought me some Peace after the loss of my son. I appreciate it and Thank you!
(Public Radio Broadcast)

Shelley S. (September 2013) Hi Rich. Thank you so much for such an amazing reading! You were right on the money with everything that was going on with my body and then some! You have such a wonderful gift—astonishing really, and a command of natural remedies and healing modalities. I’m so, so happy that you are in this world! Thank you again for everything!
(Private Medical Session)

Susan N. (August 2013) Hello Rich. We would just like to Thank You for meeting with my husband and I. As overwhelming as it was, we emotionally feel like we gained a better understanding and confirmation of our child’s accident. We recognize how emotionally draining your role was in our session as well. We thank you for all that you do. You mentioned you were booking into January. We would like to set up a second appointment with you! Thank you!
(Private Mediumship Session)

Brenda P. (July 2013) Hi Rich. You are amazing and the word is getting out! You have given my kids a lot of comfort and light in your readings with them. So many things have happened to them that you had predicted! They see the world in a more positive light and feel more in control of their future. As a Mom, that is a gift I could never repay to you! I look forward to meeting with you again soon!
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Guidance Session)

Elaine H. (June 2013) Hi Rich. It was such a pleasure working with you yesterday evening. What an awesome experience. You really validated many of my medical issues and I thank you for all the suggestions you made. I will follow through with them slowly but surely.
I was amazed at the connection you had with my husband’s family and was very happy for him that they spoke up. He was equally amazed by the whole reading. The absolute best part for me was my mother coming through. She always did like to chat so I’m not surprised really. It was just so special hearing from her about the things that only we would know. I thank you for your gift and sharing it with us. You were so kind and supportive and so easy to relate to. That meant so much to me. Thank you for such a wonderful experience on all levels.
(Private Medical and Mediumship Session)

Ellen H. (April 2013) Hi Rich. I just had to tell you how AWESOME you were at the Mediumship Gallery tonight! You just get better and better every time I see you! Truly inspiring :). You always bring such a wonderful energy when you come to our center! Thank you!
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Angela F. (April 2013) My friend and I would like to express how thankful we are for the opportunity to attend your spiritual classes, galleries and workshops and for your continued support in our lives! What you do is totally amazing, you are such an inspiration to us! Your class on “Spiritual Understanding of Relationships and Love” taught us so much about ourselves and on such a deep level! It was truly a life-changing experience for us!
(Public Spiritual Class)

Pam D. (March 2013) Thank you so much! Since my reading with you, I’ve been trying to live my life using the spiritual lessons that my father shared with me thru you that day …. and every time I exercise his wisdom, it works. Nothing has ever effected me the way his words coming thru you to me has. When I shared the message to my brother, of our love helping our father to ascend when he died, we both cried, because it was an intense moment and we both understood that he did need our love. Thank you!
(Private Mediumship Session)

Brenda P. (February 2013) Hi Rich! I wanted to write to you and let you know what a great effect your readings have had on my family. It was truly a blessing and I thank you so much for what you do. I also wanted to let you know about something that was brought up in my son’s reading that he didn’t understand at the time but he does now. During your reading with my son, you connected with a spirit who provided you with the name of “Joseph” and told you that he died from being hit by a train. The spirit also told you that the train lights weren’t on when he was hit by it. This was my husbands father named Joseph who was killed when he crossed the train tracks in his car at night. The lights on the train tracks were out and he had no idea the train was coming. My son didn’t know this happened to his grandfather prior to his reading with you, in fact he didn’t even know his grandfathers name was “Joseph”. During our readings we all noticed something about you. You have such a positive energy in your presence. I don’t really know how to explain it but it is just a very uplifting feeling. You have brought hope and comfort to my family through spirit and I could never Thank You enough.
(Private Home Mediumship Gallery)

Michelle D. (January 2013) An email forwarded from a gallery attendee. – Great job on the gallery session with Richard Braconi last Saturday! Both my sister and I, were so AMAZED and impressed with him. I’m still shocked about how many spirits he spoke to during the short amount of time! Truly Unbelievable!! Richard connected with my grandmother who channeled her messages directly to my sister. The words of wisdom and spiritual guidance he also shared with the group from my grandmother, puts chills thru out my body. My grandmother expressed a proudness of my sister for especially taking care of her disability challenged child. My grandmother stated how she see’s my sister showing her son how to improve his reading and that she was doing a great job! This brought tears to my eyes. He then connected with my deceased father. This just blows me away! Please forward to Richard to please come back for another gallery session at Pitman! We love it! Great job! So So amazing, I’m still shocked!!
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Karen F. (January 2013) Hi Rich. Thank you so much for our session. It was so Incredibly Healing for my sister and I. I feel so connected to my Mom now and feel really good about our helping with her transition. Our session with you transformed our lingering doubts and guilt into such peace, love and joy. A huge hug to you!
(Private Mediumship Session)

Yanni M. (January 2013) Hi Rich. I am providing you with the following email that introduces you to a person who could properly promote your spiritual abilities. Many Blessings, Yanni – – I have been involved in spiritual work for the past 30 years. During that time, I have provided hundreds and hundreds of Readings for clients and friends. I have also received many personal Readings for myself. About a year ago, I had a Reading from someone who I considered to be really good. As a result of his Reading, my wife and I made appointments for future Readings with him. Of all the hundreds, yes, literally hundreds, of different Readers I have experienced, Rich Braconi is in the top three. Actually, he would be tied for number One with the other two. He is amazingly accurate and brings in information of the very highest vibration. I know that he would be a great addition to your excellent group of Psychic Readers and Teachers. For your consideration.

Cathy B. (December 2012) Hello Richard. A few months ago, you were recommended to me by a friend. I subscribed to your facebook page that day and saw your post about speaking at Georgian Court University. I attended and was very moved by the truth in what you spoke. I was crying during your speech and felt exhilirated by what you had to say. I was disappointed that you only had a brief time slot but I was so thankful for what i heard and experienced that day. Thank you for what you do.
(Public University Lecture)

Theresa R. (December 2012) Hi Rich. Thank you for doing the gallery reading in my home. My very best friends and I were blown away! I shared the info with my husband and he couldn’t believe it. I think the entire group will be contacting you for private readings. Thank you!
(Private Home Mediumship Gallery)

Jill C. (November 2012) Hi Rich. Thank you again for everything. Every time I see you, you help me to make my life better. What a gift you are!
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Millie F. (November 2012) I just wanted to say Thank you for the reading you gave me. I’ve had many readings before and you are “amazing”!
(Private Mediumship Session)

Katie L. (November 2012) Hi Rich. I just want to take a minute to truly THANK YOU for last night. What a wonderful and somewhat life changing experience. My sister and I both feel at peace after speaking with our Mother. We have wanted that specific answer she gave you for over 15 years now. We feel as though a huge weight has been lifted from our lives and there aren’t enough Thank You’s in the world to cover how we feel right now. You are a wonderful man and it truly was a pleasure meeting you and spending time with you. I will never forget it or you!
(Private Mediumship Session)

Eric R. (October 2012) Hi Rich. I hope you are well. Earlier this year, I had a reading with you. During the reading, my Uncle came through and you had me write down a few details that at the moment didn’t have any meaning for me. Recently, I was discussing the reading with my mom. It was my mom’s sister who was married to my Uncle that you were connected to. My mom then contacted her sister and shared the information from my Uncle (her husband). The information was very meaningful to my mom’s sister. It perfectly validated experiences that he had with her (his wife) and his daughter. This all came at an important time for her. God Bless you.
(Private Mediumship Session)

Colleen B. (September 2012) Hi Rich. Thank you for my reading on Saturday at the Yoga Studio. Your reading created such an emotional day for me… I feel at peace knowing that my brother, my sister and my dad are all together. I will be listening to my dad’s advise that he gave during my reading. You really are remarkable Rich.
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Michele B. (August 2012) Hi Rich. I just wanted to Thank You for all your efforts for everyone, especially me, that was at your Mediumship Gallery. It meant sooo much to me! During the reading I received from you, I found it so incredible that you were accurately able to describe my loved one who passed away. You told me the circumstances that caused his death and what he and I went through. Hearing the pleasing things he shared about our life together made it very emotional for me but in a very happy way. I am enclosing a picture of my honey for you to see what a wonderful guy he was. Thank you so much again for your gift to me.
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Kimberly A. (August 2012) Hi Rich. I just wanted to say Thank You very much again for everything you shared with me. You are an amazing person and very gifted. I will be recommending you to my friends and family. I can’t tell you how sincerely grateful I am to have been able to meet you and cross paths. I am sure I will be seeing you soon.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Kim D. (July 2012) Hey Rich. Thank You so much for the mediumship gallery last night. You are amazing at what you do and have such a special gift! I would like to now book a one-on-one session with you! Please let me know the cost and when you are available. Thank you again. The connections you made were great and everyone had a great experience!
(Private Home Mediumship Gallery)

Denise M. (May 2012) Hi Richard. Thank you again so very much for this wonderful reading today. It was really special to have my beloved father speak to me through your divine guidance, since his recent passing. I was re-reading my notes about what you were saying about the body burning, heat around him and heat from an oven. I am sure he was telling you about his cremation. All of a sudden it struck me!! I would like to schedule another reading with you before you get too booked up! Could you please let me know what you have available?
(Private Mediumship Session)

Pam D. (April 2012) Hi Rich. At your Mediumship Gallery, you spoke to me about my father. I feel the need to tell you that yesterday has changed my life. I feel such a sense of relief and release ….. like a weight has been lifted off of me. The fact that my father has apologized and also recognized how he affected me and my choices in life, has made me feel like I can let go of some really hard things. It has also helped me to understand my choices and validate some feelings that I was having about my life. It’s really incredible. I feel very blessed to have been apart of your gallery and to have received such a blessing. Thank you!
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Iris P. (April 2012) Hi Rich. The experience of having my Father speak through you really blew me away! I went home and slept for 5 hours. I think I was trying to absorb all that happened. I can’t yet grasp all of my feelings. You have really shaken the foundations of my existance. Thank you for sharing your gift.
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Cathy B. (April 2012) Hello Richard. I just want to thank you so much for channeling my loved ones tonight. I would like to schedule a group gallery with you at my home. You have a beautiful gift or should I say you developed a beautiful gift. Thank You again.
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Mary M. (April 2012) Hi Rich. Thank you so much for today’s session. The session gave us more insight into life and we are so grateful to God for sending you into our lives. I hope and pray that you will continue to develop your gift. We look forward to coming to some of your classes and to learning. Also, we would like to schedule another session around July.
(Private Mediumship, Medical Intuition and Spiritual Insight Session)

S.H. (February 2012) The Introduction to Medical Intuition Workshop was a great workshop and I highly recommend anyone taking it again. Rich customizes each workshop he does. It is not re-cycled, this allowed me to have a deeper experience! Rich and his group encourage us to delve further no matter where we are in our practice. Thank you!!!
(Medical Intuition Workshop)

Stephanie M. (February 2012) Good morning, Rich. I just want to Thank You for the great Gallery you held at Energy For Healing in Kingston, NJ. My son and I were there and we both left with great information and inspiration. My son was greatly touched by what you do and what you told him. I believe he will be reaching out to you to get together with you to talk. He talked about the gallery event the whole ride home!
(Medical Intuition Gallery)

Laurie F. (February 2012) Hi Rich. I wanted to thank you again for the amazing reading you did for me. It is really helping me understand life in a much different way, which I so want to do.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Chris H. (February 2012) Hi Rich! I have to say that the Advanced Mediumship Workshop was totally amazing. The way you conducted it was perfect. I loved how the people that we were reading were complete strangers. This made it completely realistic. The other thing that really helped was your ability to connect with the same Spirit that we were connecting with. That really helped me out whenever I began to question the info that I was receiving. Super excellent job!!! I can’t wait to take the class again!!!
(Mediumship Workshop)

Fran A. (February 2012) I was very nervous when we first started the introduction workshop but with all the guidance you gave us the fear started to slowly pass. By the time we had the intermediate workshop, I was still in shock but much more confident in myself. It was great to bond with all my classmates and see that we all had the same doubts and struggles. After the intermediate workshop, I started to take it upon myself to do readings on my friends. I wanted to see for myself that I could do this and also help me grow with getting stronger connections with the spirits. The readings I did on my friends were so rewarding for both them and myself. I love the feeling of being able to bring a little happiness into someones life. Another thing I learned from your workshops is being able to connect with people on a much deeper level. I am now able to provide guidance when it comes to the issues they are facing in their lives. Mediumship is so much more then being able to connect with those who have passed. It’s about growing our own souls, bringing positive energy into our lives and understanding the truth. The Advanced course was just what we needed to help build our confidence. I loved the fact that I was able to make such great connections. It may sound a little strange but seeing people cry from the information I shared with them was actually a very rewarding experience for me. This validated the messages I was giving were both accurate and heartfelt. I felt they were getting the messages they truly needed to hear and to further their life. I can honestly say that the person I was when I first started taking your workshops is nowhere near the person I am today.
(Mediumship Workshop)

Sara H. (February 2012) When I came to to your Mediumship Workshop, I was a little anxious but felt a confidence that I should be there. When I entered the workshop, I felt an immediate calmness and knew I made the right choice. You got us going right away and had I known everything you had in store for us, I may have backed out of it. I am very happy that I didn’t. You started us off reading each other to get us into spirit. Then right away, one by one, you bought in total strangers for us to read. Each person brought a different energy and different spirits for me to connect and read. It was very interesting. During the readings, I connected with a woman who passed in an airplane crash, family members who passed and a suicide. One of the spirits also shared some medical help for one of the people I read … pretty cool since I had never tried medical intuition but the spirit wanted me to. Two of the people I did a reading for were both brought to tears and I felt so humbled and honored to be in the presence of people being touched this way. There was lots of anxiety from all of us about the surprise event you planned near the end of the workshop. We relaxed each other by giggling and laughing at what we were about to experience. We had a great group. I didn’t get to see anyone else “read” but later listening to everyone, it was my understanding that they were all fabulous. Having your help each step along the way was a huge comfort. I was trained as a very structured “show me” teacher and was hoping for notes and manuals …. you gave me such a gift of guiding me to find the help within me and how to drop down into spirit. At first, I was worried-surprised by the workshop and then happy-surprised that I actually did what I thought I couldn’t. Did I benefit from the Mediumship Workshops? Oh my goodness, Yes! I have grown my abilities and learned so much from you. Thank you.
(Mediumship Workshop)

Robin O. (February 2012) Hi Rich. When I started taking your Mediumship Workshops, I personally could not connect at all, although I did have ‘something’ and a hunger to find out. You have a unique way to make your students feel relaxed and confident. The guidance you give doesn’t stop when the workshop ends, so you can keep expanding. Honestly, before I knew it, I was connecting with Spirit, doing psychometry and doing more readings at home than I could count. You have an ability of understanding how to remove what blocks us from connecting with Spirit. I’m Blessed that I chose the path that led me to you Rich, and the opportunity to take your Mediumship Workshops. Because of you, I am now pursuing my passion. <3 (Mediumship Workshop)

Gerri W. (February 2012) Just a short thank you for providing us with your Advanced Mediumship Workshop. It was an opportunity to help us in understanding our full potential and growth. How truly awesome it was for all of us that were there today. That means, of course the students as well as those we did readings for. I include them, because they had a chance to grow also. The Mediumship Workshop went so smoothly and everyone was actively engaged. It was quite obvious to me that you had put much effort into planning a very positive experience for us. Thank you for your time, concern, and support. I look forward to including my “new” mediumship skills in my future readings. I have 3 upcoming events within the next few weeks, so I will keep you posted on my progress.
(Mediumship Workshop)

Terri W. (January 2012) I just wanted to Thank You for being such a beautiful person. I wanted to thank you for meeting with my daughter yesterday. She came home feeling so pumped. She said it was a great session and that she learned so much about herself and now feels it will be easier fo her to go forward. Thank You for your “honesty” and guidance for her. The woman you spoke of with the brain issue is my mother. You were spot on with that. My daughter also mentioned that you referecned someone who had knee surgery. That is my father, last year he had his knee replaced. My daughter sees you as an Angel and I tend to agree. You are, in so many ways, the best person I have ever known. You have so much love and light within you and you are so willing to share that with others. God Bless you and I think I speak for anyone who has ever met you. Please keep sharing with us all.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Patricia B. (January 2012) Thank you so very much for an amazing reading!!! I have my list of things to get at Whole Foods and I cannont wait to start my new diet! :-)) My Dad was a great guy when he was alive and he’s even better now that he has crossed. Thank you again, You are seriously awesome!!!
(Private Mediumship and Medical Intuition Session)

Stania W. (January 2012) Many, many thanks for my reading. It has brought me much joy and comfort to have connected with my father and feel his love and guidance coming through. I truly appreciated your openness and frankness during the reading, for it made the connection that much more palpable and I could feel it in my heart. I also want to express my gratitude for all of the wonderful natural remedies you have shared with me: I begin the program tomorrow with much hope and faith, if not excitement! I would love to schedule another reading with you in a couple of months. Again, thank you for accommodating me today and for the extra time kindly given. As RICH BRACONI often says, “YOU ARE AWSOME!”;-)
(Private Mediumship and Medical Intuition Session)

Sara H. (November 2011)   I first met Rich less than a year ago at a public Mediumship Gallery in Lawrenceville, New Jersey.  I have been to similar galleries before, so I knew what to expect.  At that particular time, Rich relayed that he’d only been involved with this work on a personal level for about five years.  He said that he had only started publicly reading for others less then a year.  The mediums I had previously seen had studied this work for decades.  What amazed me was that when Rich began his readings, I felt like he had been doing this his whole life.  He was “spot on” with everyone who received a reading that evening.   There was a clarity and pureness with what Rich communicated to others that day that was unique and extraordinary.  He was not only picking up information (such as details like names) from “the other side” but he was also relaying messages of love, guidance and higher understanding.  I was so impressed with my own mini-reading that evening, that I decided to seek out a private reading.  I was not disappointed.  I received a wonderful reading that, based on my request, was mostly mediumship.  Rich also shared some medical intuitive information that was also interesting and helpful.  I had such a wonderful, insightful experience at the public gallery and my private reading that I reached out to Rich and asked him to host a private home gallery for me.  I have also had the good fortune of recently enrolling in a few  classes that he is teaching.  I have found him equally knowledgeable and impressive as a teacher.  As a trained teacher myself, I appreciate his warmth and real care for his students.  His down to earth approach and kind mannerisms are laced with humor and encouragement.   He guides others to become more confident in their natural abilities and is able to provide a simple but in-depth understanding to what would normally feel like an intimidating subject matter.  I have studied with other metaphysical teachers and some were very good while others made you feel inferior.  Rich’s ability to teach  is truly beyond measure.   It is evident that Rich is living and sharing his life’s work.  He is down to earth, unassuming and mindfully present.  Of all the mediums I have seen and heard, including some very well known, international names, I feel that Rich has that extra special something that is hard to put into words.  His ability to give accurate, affirming readings as he connects is uncanny.  And, just as important, Rich has a way of putting you at ease so that you can receive the information that is important and have a wonderful meaningful experience.  Yes, he gets the information that we want to hear …. names, dates, events and personality traits, etc., but he also gets the bigger life messages that we need to address, look at and resolve within ourselves.  He also offers medical intuitive information such as what is causing our physical, mental and spiritual health issues and he provides ways of correcting them.  If you ever have an opportunity to attend one of Rich’s events or a private reading, I would highly recommend anyone to do it.  It will en-rich your life for sure!
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

 Amy W.  (October 2011)   Hi Rich, I just have to share with you again how much you have changed my life. I am incredibly happy and more peaceful than I have been in a very long while. I have a feeling so much more is in store for me and I am finally heading in the “right” direction thanks to your seminar. You are an awesome person, Rich!
(Private Spiritual Guidance and Insight Session)

Sheri V.  (October 2011)    The first time I met you I was no longer able to maintain my skepticism. You told me things I had FORGOTTEN from my childhood and could not possibly have known. I have so much respect and gratefulness for you and your growing abilities. I’ve witnessed your essence infuse those around you. Every time I meet with you I am struck with ‘I want what he has but what is IT?’ You possess and exude feelings of peacefulness, calm and a sense of well-being. You have the ability to bring order to chaos within moments, which is truly astounding! I could not believe life crisis’s which were so overwhelming to me became so simple to understand when you impart the truth that you see! Not only to bring light to troubling situations but for me and how to change myself if I want to. Your presence seems to give a person the ability to become peaceful themselves. You have a gift to see the ‘truth’ and share this information with people to grow spiritually themselves if they make that choice to do so. Your gifts, so simple yet so profound, have been life changing for me which I am blessed and so very grateful to be a recipient of. The several messages I have received from my deceased family has provided insight to my life that deeply connected with me! Since meeting you my life’s journey has and continues to change in areas and ways I didn’t think were possible. With all my gratitude.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Sue L. (August 2011)   Hey Rich – Just wanted to say (firstly) you are AMAZING! Had a great time at the class on Friday night – very inspiring and quite an energy expanding night! Walked out of there feeling so in touch, so real, so in the right place spiritually. Can’t wait for the next one! Always a pleasure to be around you and it was so nice to be in a room full of like minded individuals. Awesome energy! See you soon!
(Angelic Communication Workshop)

Fran A. (May 2011)   Just wanted to drop you a note and thank you again for such an amazing reading when you connected with my Grandma. Its only been about two weeks but I have truly learned to slow down and enjoy things in a whole new light. The girls and I are even sleeping better. You are a very gifted individual and I am very happy our lives have crossed paths. Have a wonderful holiday weekend and hopeful we can meet again soon! Thank You.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Ann P. (May 2011)   I just wanted to thank you for the reading on Saturday evening. Everyone had a great time and 2 skeptics turned into believers! I had one of them (my Aunt Donna whose ex husband Pete, came through) asking when we can do it again. We all had a great time and hope to get another group (some cousins perhaps) together to do this again. So of course, I will be in touch. Thanks.
(Private Home Mediumship Gallery)

Diana W. (May 2011)   You met me in a recent workshop at The Center for Relaxation and Healing in Plainsboro. I sincerely appreciated the event, your gifts and your reading that evening. I have already begun to put into practice your sage advice.I have been recommending you to many of my energy clients…some of whom have already made appointments with you.I am so happy to have met you and to be able to refer people in need to you for help. I would be happy to host you for a workshop at my Studio in Kingston. It holds about 20 people. I have a number of clients who would love to come to a workshop like the one you did in Plainsboro. I look forward to seeing you this Thursday at your upcoming workshop.
(Public Medical Intuition Gallery)

Deb T. (July 2011)   Hi there. I just wanted to send a thank you note for my “reading” tonight. It was a great pleasure to hear the positive information that you shared with me. I am very grateful that you came into my life, so that I have the opportunity to be able to hear of ways to not only better my health, but allow me to grow spiritually as well !!! I actually took note that I was smiling almost the whole time I was there, which is something that doesn’t happen often!! So, a big THANK YOU to you, for now I am on a journey to be the person I always wanted to be. I know I have much work ahead of me!!!!  Take Care.
(Private Medical Intuition and Spiritual Insight Session)

Christine S. (April 2011)   I wanted to take a moment and thank you again for all the time you spent on my reading. I am still reeling from all that you shared!! I think it may take me some time to fully understand the profound effect your reading had on me! At the end of the reading, after you connected with my mom, you asked for a photo of her and I look forward to providing several to you in person or perhaps I can scan them. I thought you may like to see a photo of Sadie so I attached a pic to this email. All my best to you.
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Deb P. (March 2011)   I just want to thank you again for such an eye-opening session yesterday! I’m so excited to have met you and will be sending several of my family and friends your way! BTW, your suggestion about helping me rid myself of my cold really worked! The congestion that I was suffering with so badly yesterday started to ease up immediately! Thanks again so much for your help with that and have a wonderful day! :)
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Sue L. (March 2011)   I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how nice it was to meet you (SUCH positive, peaceful and graceful energy!) and let you know how wonderful today’s reading was. I have been to many, many psychics and several mediums over the years – but you are truly gifted. During the reading you kept asking me who I knew who was a Robert, Rob or Bob on my ex’s side of the family and that someone with the initial “A” was associated to him. It made no sense to me – and even after he came back more than once I still had no recall. About an hour after I got home it hit me like a brick! I was focused my ex husbands paternal side of the family, for reasons too long to mention here – but my ex had – on his mother’s side- an uncle – Bob – and Bob was married to Audrey! I’m not sure what his message was as we never got to that, but you were spot-on about him! I’m already looking forward to seeing you again!  Thanks Rich – for everything!
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Gerri W. (December 2010)   I have known you for several years now – first as a martial arts instructor, then as a friend, then as a mentor, a teacher and now as the most spiritually developed soul whom I am honored to know. I would not be as healthy or spiritually enriched as I am today without following your suggestions and insight. I remember starting out several years ago, where a few of us would gather together to learn from and to challenge your spiritual connection and understanding that you were receiving. Try as I would to find a flaw in these words, inevitably within a few weeks (or sometimes a few months) I’d have to concede that yes, the insight you shared was right. If someone asked me to describe who Rich Braconi is, several words immediately come to mind. He is the most truthful, caring, compassionate, kind, helpful, strong, wise, faithful, giving, persistent, forthright, awesome person that I have ever met.My body, and especially my soul, are most grateful. Thank you, Dear Friend, and may you continue to be.
(Private Mediumship, Medical Intuition and Spiritual Insight Session)

Noelle P. (December 2010)   Recently, when we talked you connected to a friend of mine who had committed suicide a year ago and my brother who passed a few months ago from cancer. I just wanted to email you and tell you that the things you told me that day has helped me alot !!! Losing a close friend and a brother all within a year has been really hard for me. Knowing that they are ok and are still with us has given me some peace of mind. I want to thank you for relaying all their messages to me ! It meant alot!
(Private Mediumship Session)

Mary T. (October 2010)   I want to thank you very much for coming over today. You certainly have a very special gift. You know, after I looked over my notes, and you mentioned a Chris, Christine it didn’t dawn on me at the time, but Colleen’s middle name is Christina. I told my mom and my sister Noreen, all that Colleen shared with you and how she was singing “Daniel Your My Brother”, they were both so excited. As I told you, that was the song she sang all the time. I would love if you could come over again when you get a chance. Thanks again.
(Private Mediumship Session)

Donna J. (September 2010)   I attended your group gallery at the Center for Relaxation and Healing in Plainsboro. You were great, loved you and we had a great time.I was hoping to schedule you for a group gallery in my home. Please call me. I’ll wait to hear from you. Thanks so much!!
(Public Mediumship Gallery)

Gail L.  (September 2010)   Thank you so much for that profound Intuitive Reading last Friday. You cleared up so many issues for me that has been hanging around for decades. You need to know that EVERYTHING that came through resonated with me, and I mean EVERYTHING. Your reading has definitely provided me with a clearer understanding of my life. I now know exactly where I am supposed to be and where to start.   There has been a major shift in my life and you played a key part in it. You are truly amazing ! Thank you for all of your kind words. They warmed my soul!
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Savannah (February 2010)   Your intuitive phone reading was amazing and spot on. You correctly picked up on many things that have either been proven by blood work or treated by a doctor. I am looking forward to incorporating all of your all-natural suggestions for transforming various health conditions.The reading and feedback was actually much much more than I expected. I have studied various all-natural techniques for healing, and can say that your suggestions are new to me. Thank you for the helpful information. I think what I liked the most was your kind and loving heart. You talked to me with so much compassion. I have been struggling with physical illness for a long time and to actually have someone treat me as though they care means a great deal to me. You are a gem and highly recommended. Bless your heart.
(Private Medical Intuition Session)

Gil H. (January 2010)   I attended your Medical Intuitive Gallery at the Center for Relaxation and Healing last Friday. I thought your gallery was excellent !! It was an interesting evening with lots of excellent information. By the way, not sure if you remember, but I was the guy that you read first …. in the back corner. I can tell you with all honesty, I felt a very real and honest presentation by you. I have been to a few of these things here and there and many are a bit over zealous, intense or even “out there”. You seem very grounded !! Your positive presence and ease was clearly communicated in your presentation. Thank you.
(Public Medical Intuition Gallery)

Robin O. (October 2009)   I hope you remember me. You had recently done a free reading for me over the phone that I won at the Expo.You gave me a long message from my daughter Erica who has passed…that was a few weeks ago and I have to tell you that I have not been the same since. It was so amazing to hear things from her, you see she could never talk or walk or even hug me, so I never knew what she thought but now I do and you made me very happy. She would be turning 27 this month and she passed at age 11. That is a long time for a mom to wait. You made such a difference in my life and I could never repay you for what you did for me. Thank you with all my heart.
(Private Mediumship Session)

Kelli P.  (June 2009)   Hi Rich. Thank you so much for taking the time to meet with me yesterday, it meant so much! I try to talk to Joe every time I pass by the place he had his car accident. To know he hears me and is watching over me is amazing! You are awesome! I’m still in awe over the fact that your so gifted! You answered every question I had and even went beyond what I expected. I actually figured out something that didn’t make sense to me yesterday. The nickname Joey shared with you of “pony” could be the nickname my friends call me, steel pony. When I was driving home, after your reading, I spent like 30 minutes talking to Joe with the radio off. When I finished talking to him, I turned the radio back on. The first song that came on was called JOEY! The song is from a country band called Sugarland and is about a guy that died in a car accident. One of the lines in the song that was playing was “Joey can you hear me?”
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

Marie P.  (January 2009)   When I arrived home last evening, I went to the computer to send you an email. I wanted to express to you some of the feelings that had arisen within me during the reading. I tried, several times, to transcribe those feelings into words and found the task quite impossible. Sometimes it’s just not possible to capture deep feelings within the limitations of language. So I turned off the computer and rested for the evening. But as I did, it felt like the reading was continuing of its own accord. More kept coming, more images, more knowings, more understanding. I hope you understand the true gift that you are !! I deeply appreciate that you choose to share your gift with me.
(Private Spiritual Insight and Past Life Session)

Sharon M. (December 2008)   I would love to extend my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to for your support and help during a very dark time in my life. After loosing my father, brother and husband very unexpectedly, you gave me the opportunity to say goodbye to them and to also show me that even though the body may die, the spirit does live on. You have showed me how to see the truth and to start looking at life with a new set of eyes – to not just go through life and exist but to truly live it to the fullest and have fun doing it!!! Since first meeting you, five family members have come through – what an awesome experience to get validation that not only were they alright, but they were pretty much their quirky selves just without bodies – they still had their sense of humor, mood swings – everything. In my opinion, you cannot beat the truth or that type of validation. You told me things that only I and my husband knew as a way to validate that it truly was him and not just something made up. The abilities you have are truly credible and wonderful. So from the bottom of my heart Rich, thank you so much for giving me back my life and to start truly living again and having fun doing it!! Love, Light and Laughter.
(Private Mediumship, Medical Intuition and Spiritual Insight Session)

Cindy R. (September 2008)   I have been trying to come up with the right words to say to you but there are just so many. You are truly an amazing person!! I have to admit while I was excited to meet with you I was also extremely nervous. The way you explained everything was clear and to the point, perfect! It must be hard to put everything into words but somehow you did it. I loved that we sat on the floor, it made it fun and relaxing, again putting me very at ease. I have to admit I was hoping that one or both of my grandparents would come through but had a feeling it would be my grandpa. Then when you said his name, I was amazed! Oh, remember the part where my grandpa was telling me about the air circulation problem in my car and I couldn’t figure it out. Well, this morning the battery in my car was dead. So I brought it to the garage and since I needed an oil change anyway, I had it all done at once. Later, I got a call to tell me my car was ready. They then told me that my air filter was completely clogged and it needed to be changed right away!! I couldn’t believe it when I remembered what you told me!! Oh, remember giving me a name of guy that you said was connected to me as more than friends, well, he asked me out and tonight I am going out with him. You really are such an inspiration and amazing person!! I feel very blessed to have met you. Thank you again!!
(Private Mediumship and Spiritual Insight Session)

About Rich

I am a spirit medium, a medical intuitive and I channel guidance and universal truth from much more knowledgeable spiritual sources then myself. Read More

Testimonials

I have truly learned to slow down and enjoy things in a whole new light. You are a very gifted individual and I am very happy our lives have crossed paths. Read More